Freddy's Nightmares the series (1988-1990) - all episodes on 4 DVD's

Category Everything Else Every Other Thing

Current price $29.00

Listing type Fixed Price Item

Location Rockaway, New Jersey 078** US

Quantity sold 8

Quantity available 20

Bids 0

Seller smartwarren (193)

Seller rating 98% positive feedback

Format DVD

See it on eBay →

Join Robert England as iconic Freddy Kruger as he tells some of his favorite nightmares in this anthology series based on the hit franchise a Nightmare on Elm Street enjoy all 44 episodes and never sleep again. Each disk has episode selection menu and is commercial free. Region free.
1) No More Mr. Nice Guy
2) Its a Miserable Life
3) Killer Instinct
4) Freddy's Tricks and Treats
5) Judy Miller come on down
6) Saturday Night Special
7) Sisters Keeper
8) Mother's Day
9) Rebel Without a Car
10) The Bride Wore Red
11) Do Dreams Bleed
12) The End of the World
13) Deadline
14) Black Tickets
15) School Daze
16) Cabin Fever
17) Love Stinks
18) The Art of Death
19) Missing Persons
20) The Light at the End of the Tunnel
21) Identity Crisis
22) Safe Sex
23) Dream Come True
24) Heartbreak Hotel
25) Welcome to Springwood
26) Photo finish
27) Memory Overload
28) Lucky Stiff
29) Silence is Golden
30) Bloodlines
31) Monkey Dreams
32) do you know Where Your kids are
33) Dreams that Kill
34) Its my Party and You'll Die if I want you to
35) What you don't know can Kill you
36) Easy Come, Easy Go
37) Prime Cut
38) Interior Loft
39) Interior Loft - Later
40) Funhouse
41) A Family Affair
42) Dust to Dust
43) Prisoner of Love
44) Life Sentence

Also popular in the category Everything Else → Every Other Thing